Cold Like War 02

We Came As Romans      

Cold Like War 02

This Bundle Includes:
Cold Like War CD

Full Album Digital Download will be delivered via email on the release date

Stacked Logo Black Pullover Hooded Sweatshirt

Track Listing
1. Vultures With Clipped Wings
2. Cold Like War
3. Two Hands
4. Lost In The Moment
5. Foreign Fire
6. Wasted Age
7. Encoder
8. If There's Something To See (Feat. Eric Vanlerberghe from I PREVAIL)
9. Promise Me
10. Learning To Survive

Album Release Date Is October 20th 2017

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

SharpTone Records ID: 260217 Catalog ID: 1108 SKU: WCARCOLD02-DL Created: 9/13/2017
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.